Fathia’s Birthday

Yesterday there was my friend’s birthday, her name is Fathia. friends who I have not been met, and alhamdulillah she was also still remember me. before I go to Fathia’s home I just finished a gig with “three project” in Jateng Fair 2012, after that I was contacted by fitri to jointly make a surprise to Fathia, and we met in front of polines. and then we just go to Fathia’s home.
when we make some suprise :

after we make some suprise we going to Massimo pizzeria to buy some snacks, such as this :

and once again thanks to Fathia, may be added up and succeed in this world and hereafter😀

and success for the final exam😀

Leave a Reply

