THINK AGAIN!!! “Photo Shoot Session”

Good afternoon, finally i made ​​the post again this time. After for long time for this vacuum.
I say thank you again for my friends Alpharian Semarang had invited me to take a photo session in Semarang city hall, I took this photo yesterday afternoon. I took this photo 11 hours after I arrived in the city of Semarang, because before I spent a week in the city of Bandung. And just this picture that I managed to get
so, let see

and model for this time named Aya, and for not talking about the theme at this photo shoot, then I give the theme of Think Again!!!, because that is my mind now is trying to think back to how good a photo is named.

Thank You’ve seen, please advice and input😀
see yaa. . .

Leave a Reply

