METAMORPHOSIS 2012 : SHEILA ON 7 & ROCKET ROCKERS

Finally after almost 2 months of vacuum, now I’m back with Stage Photography. And with all my humility, I went back to photograph sheila on 7 and was also the first time for me to see the appearance of Rocket Rockers, they’re so awesome.
this is Rocket Rockers, check it out :

and this is my favorite,


And this is Sheila On 7🙂

oh ya, you should to know, I took this photo using a manual lens.
because the autofocus is broken, so I took with a tele lens manually. seemed to work twice, but i enjoy that night😀
bye, see yaa next post🙂

Leave a Reply

