Self-evaluation (alstrukdat task)

this is my first task in third semester with my blog, my lecturer ask me to write my weakness and strengths in here. the purpose is we can correct ourselves again with this task, and we can solve it.

weakness :
1. quickly bored
2. too long to think
3. troubled expression
4. quickly forgot
5. unstable
6. rarely read to book
7. moody

strengths :
1. quickly adapt
2. easy to talk
3. have the ability in music & photograph
4. like new thing
5. not easily give up
6. positive thinking
7. hardworking
8. capable of working individual or team

i think this is enough, so i hope i can improve myself.

source picture : http://s3.hubimg.com/u/6017586_f496.jpg and http://www.netguide4u.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/weakness1.jpg

Leave a Reply

